Mixers and Elixirs produces small batch shrubs made in Vancouver harvesting local produce.
A shrub is also known as a drinking vinegar, a sweet and tart fruit based concentrate made with organic apple cider vinegar that can be enjoyed
with soda water or used as a creative mix for cocktails.

Flavours currently available

Black Currant, Cucumber Black Pepper, Nectarine with Ginger, Apple Mint, and Quince!

 

 Farmers Market Summer Dates 2017

Kitsilano - Sunday May 28, July 23, Sept 17, Oct.8 10-2pm

Main Street Station - Wednesday June 28, July 12 & 26, August 9 & 23, Sept 6 & 20 2-6 pm

Mount Pleasant - Sunday July 30,  Sept 10, Oct.8 10-2pm

Riley Park - Saturday June 24, July 22, August 5, Sept 2 & 9 10-2pm

Ladner Village Market - Sunday June 25, July 9, August 27

 

Events and Pop Ups 2017

Williams Sonoma - Saturday May 13 Mother's Day Pop Up - South Granville 12-4pm

Cheese and Meat Festival - Saturday May 20 - Victoria,BC

Fraser Valley Food Truck Festival - Saturday May 27 in Coquitlam & June 4 in Vancouver

Farmhouse Ale Fest - Saturday July 8 - UBC Farm

Vancouver Mural Festival - Saturday August 12 on Main Street

Hackett Park Summer Arts and Crafts - Sat & Sun August 19 & 20, Sechelt BC

 

Vancouver Retail Locations

Les Amis du Fromage, 843 East Hastings St.

Bird on a Wire, 2535 Main St.

Marché St. George, 4393 St.George Street

Uncommon Cafe, 477 Powell St.

Harvest Union243 Union St.

Long Table Distillery, 1451 Hornby

Welks General Store, 3511 Main St.

Donald's Market, 2342 East Hastings St. 

Donald's Market, River Market, New Westminster

Odd Society Spirits, 1725 Powell St.

West Vancouver

Farm to Table Market, 1476 Marine Drive

Kelowna

Olive & Elle, 1585 Pandosy

 

Website coming soon. Email with inquiries. Yes we ship!

mixersandelixirs@gmail.com